# GLP-1 Telehealth Programs in the Philippines, Sep 2026

Source: https://www.philippinespeptides.com/telehealth
Updated: 2026-09-23

> Philippine GLP-1 telehealth and clinic programs with a published price: what each includes, whether medication is in the price, and how the doctor review works.

On this page

- [Short answer](#answer)

- [Programs](#table)

- [Program notes](#notes)

- [Methodology](#method)

Telehealth

# GLP-1 telehealth programs in the Philippines, Sep 2026

Philippines Peptides editorial desk Updated 23 September 2026 4 min read

**Checked**

- 23 September 2026

**Programs**

- 7

Related

- [GoRocky profile](https://www.philippinespeptides.com/telehealth/gorocky)

- [&you profile](https://www.philippinespeptides.com/telehealth/andyou)

- [GLP-1 price tracker](https://www.philippinespeptides.com/prices)

## Short answer

As of 23 September 2026, 6 Philippine GLP-1 telehealth or clinic programs publish a price. They measure different things: some quote a care plan with medication billed separately, some quote an all-in month, some quote a multi-week package. The table states, for each, what the published price includes.

## Programs

| Program | Published price | Medication in the price | Doctor review |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| GoRocky Weight Management [Profile](https://www.philippinespeptides.com/telehealth/gorocky)[Program page](https://gorocky.ph/treatments/weight-management) | ₱3,990 to ₱4,990 a month depending on term (3, 6 or 12 months); one test version of the page shows ₱4,000 to ₱5,995 | Not stated | Online assessment ("12 questions online"), then "a licensed doctor within 24 hours"; consult by phone/video; monthly doctor reviews plus care manager. |
| &you (andyou.ph) Care Plan [Profile](https://www.philippinespeptides.com/telehealth/andyou)[Program page](https://andyou.ph/pages/care-plan) | Care plan free for the first month, then ₱599 a month; medication billed separately at a price not published | Not included, as stated | "A licensed doctor reviews your information and finds the right treatment for you." Product pages: "A mandatory doctor consultation is required before starting treatment." FAQ: choose a date and time for a video consulta |
| Seenergie [Program page](https://seenergie.ph/program/glp-1/) | Free consultation; program and medication prices not published | Not stated | "Talk with Philippine-licensed doctors and get prescribed." "100% Telehealth"; no physical clinic. |
| Jan Medical Group SHAPE Programmes [Program page](https://www.janmedicalgroup.ph/shape) | SHAPE Sustain ₱15,995; SHAPE Ultra ₱20,995; SHAPE Ultra Pro 2.5mg ₱18,500 | Included, as stated | Physician-supervised; "Monthly online LM doctor consult"; in-clinic at BGC and Quezon City plus online consultation; SHAPE "available... through online consultation, with medication delivered anywhere in the Philippines |
| Belo Medical Group, Semaglutide Injection [Program page](https://belomed.com/services/semaglutide-injection/) | From ₱6,000 for four weekly injections | Included, as stated | In-clinic; "The Belo doctor will monitor the patient's progress and adjust the dose". "AVAILABLE AT: All Belo clinics". |
| Patient First, Mounjaro (Tirzepatide) 8-Week Program [Program page](https://www.patientfirstphil.com/product-page/mounjaro-tirzepatide-8-week-program) | ₱27,000 for an 8-week Mounjaro program; consultation paid separately, fee not published | Included, as stated | In-clinic (Makati or Quezon City): paid consultation and diagnostic workup before purchase; first injection administered at the clinic. |
| PULSE Clinic Philippines (GLP-1 medication pages) [Program page](https://pulse-clinic.com.ph/wegovy-weight-loss-philippines-manila-makati-cebu-angeles-clark) | Medication priced per pen (see the Wegovy and Mounjaro price pages); consultation fee not published | Included, as stated | Doctor consultation at Manila, Makati, Cebu, Angeles-Clark branches; booking form also lists "PULSE Teleconsult (Online consultation)". |

## Program notes

- **GoRocky Weight Management.** Operator, as stated: GoRocky Medical Inc.. Medications named on its pages: compounded semaglutide, compounded oral semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, Ozempic (semaglutide), Mounjaro (tirzepatide), orlistat. Prescription: Yes. "Programs begin only after assessment by a licensed physician, at the physician's discretion." Help Center lists compounded semaglutide, Ozempic, compounded oral semaglutide, Checked 23 September 2026.

- **&you (andyou.ph) Care Plan.** Operator, as stated: &you Medical Philippines Inc. (Terms: "owned and operated by &you Medical Philippines Inc."). Medications named on its pages: compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro named as sharing the active ingredient. Prescription: Yes for GLP-1s: "Treatment is only provided if prescribed after an online consultation with a licensed healthcare provider." Checked 23 September 2026.

- **Seenergie.** Operator, as stated: Seenergie Lifestyle Inc.. Medications named on its pages: GLP-1 (class, program page), semaglutide, tirzepatide, retatrutide (GLP-1 guide article). Prescription: Yes: "available if prescribed after an online consultation with a provider." Checked 23 September 2026.

- **Jan Medical Group SHAPE Programmes.** Operator, as stated: Jan Medical Group Inc.. Medications named on its pages: compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide / Mounjaro, phentermine, Wegovy, Ozempic (shop listings). Prescription: Yes: "All prescription medications require a valid prescription issued by a licensed physician following a consultation." Checked 23 September 2026.

- **Belo Medical Group, Semaglutide Injection.** Operator, as stated: Belo Medical Group. Medications named on its pages: semaglutide. Prescription: not stated Checked 23 September 2026.

- **Patient First, Mounjaro (Tirzepatide) 8-Week Program.** Medications named on its pages: Mounjaro (tirzepatide). Prescription: Yes: "Pre-screening is required before purchase." "A valid prescription must be issued before your program can begin." Checked 23 September 2026.

- **PULSE Clinic Philippines (GLP-1 medication pages).** Medications named on its pages: Wegovy (semaglutide), tirzepatide (Mounjaro), Ozempic, Rybelsus (semaglutide pages). Prescription: Wegovy described as "prescription-only". Checked 23 September 2026.

## Methodology

- Every figure and statement is read from the program's own pages; the source links are on each profile and in the dataset. Nothing is estimated, and a price a program does not publish is shown as not published.

- Prices are summarised by term or package, never by dose.

- These programs prescribe and supply medicines. Prescribing belongs with a licensed Philippine physician, and a program's price is not a recommendation to use it.

- Not listed: MetabolixPH, whose product is a compound approved nowhere; this site does not publish prices for sellers of unapproved compounds.

- Branded pen prices at pharmacies and clinics are in the [GLP-1 price tracker](https://www.philippinespeptides.com/prices).

Related reading

- [Telehealth GoRocky profile 6 min read](https://www.philippinespeptides.com/telehealth/gorocky)

- [Telehealth &you profile 3 min read](https://www.philippinespeptides.com/telehealth/andyou)

- [Prices GLP-1 price tracker 10 min read](https://www.philippinespeptides.com/prices)

---
Philippines Peptides sells nothing. Primara Labs is our partner and supplier. This is general information, not medical or legal advice.
