Philippines Peptides LogoPhilippines Peptides
Market comparison

Philippine Peptide Suppliers Compared

Nine sellers, checked against their own live pages on 25 August 2026. Every cell below is something the seller publishes or does not publish, not an opinion about them. Where a seller states nothing, the cell says so.

SELLERS

10

VERIFIED

2026.08.25

PUBLISH A COA DOC

0

HAVE REVIEWS

0

The Short Version

We publish this because nobody else does. Nine of the large international peptide vendor directories were checked while researching this page, including one listing 130 vendors. Not one of them covers a single Philippine seller. If you are trying to work out who to buy from in this country, there is no comparison layer to consult, which is why every seller gets to describe itself and nobody gets checked.

Four findings are worth stating before the table, because they apply across the market rather than to one seller.

  1. No certificate in this market is verifiable. Three sellers name Janoshik as their testing lab and two publish batch identifiers with purity figures. None publishes a report or task number you could check against the laboratory. Several offer a certificate on request instead of linking one.
  2. Nobody has customer reviews. Not one of the nine carries genuine third-party reviews. The only on-site social proof anywhere is four static testimonials.
  3. Two storefronts had nothing to sell on the date checked, while both continued to advertise product lines.
  4. Most sellers publish no delivery timeframe at all. Only four commit to a same-day window with a stated cutoff.

Philippines Peptides is not neutral and does not pretend to be. Primara Labs is our partner and supplier, is included in the table on the same terms as everyone else, and loses several rows in it. Those losses are left in deliberately: a comparison in which one seller wins everything is an advertisement, and you should read it as one.

The Comparison

Retail vial sellers only. Seenergie operates a different model and is covered separately below.

AttributePrimara Labsour partnerNoxa LabsBaseline LabsAtlas CompoundsPrism Peptidespeptidesphilippines.storeNoki LabsBodyPharmslimming.ph
CheckoutNo, WhatsApp onlyNo cart. Ordering and payment run through chat.WorkingWorkingWorkingWorkingWorking, plus message optionCart present, nothing to buyCart present, all out of stockWorking
Payment methodsGCash, Maya and QR Ph bank transfer in the Philippines; Wise, Zelle, US bank transfer and crypto from abroadRe-checked 12 September 2026; no card, no COD, confirmed in chatGCash, USDTNo COD, Maya, card or bank transfer statedCOD or bank deposit onlyStates plainly that GCash is not acceptedNot statedNot statedCard, bank transfer, GCashCOD, GCash, Maya, bank, cardBroadest stated payment set, currently unusableNot statedPayPal, Mastercard, VisaNo GCash, no Maya, no COD
Prices publishedAll 17 SKUsRe-checked 11 September 2026 against catalogue.jsonYesYesYesYesCheapest retatrutide and NAD+ found in this marketYesNoneNo product pages existNoneYes
Shipping rate publishedQuoted per order in chatNot published. Free on Metro Manila orders over PHP 10,000; provincial always quotedPHP 299 to 380 by zoneFree over PHP 6,000PHP 200 flatFree-shipping threshold stated as both 3,500 and 2,500Not statedBoth shipping policy URLs return 404Not statedShipping policy returns 404Not statedNot statedFree over PHP 2,500 with a codeNot statedFree nationwideFree worldwide over PHP 5,000
Delivery speed claimedSame day metro before noon1 to 3 days nationwideSame day NCR before 2PMHomepage says 2 to 3 days nationwideSame day before 2PM, incl. weekendsPolicy adds that times are estimates and not guaranteedNone statedNationwide delivery, no timeframeNone statedSame day in most major citiesA 10am cutoff appears in llms.txt but not on the site1 to 2 days metroAlso states 1 to 7 days elsewhere on the same pageNone stated for PHNone stated
Local Philippine stockYes, Metro ManilaImplied, not statedImplied, not statedNot statedNot statedClaimed, distribution centresClaimed, contradictedNo, imported from DubaiStated on their own homepageNot stated
Named delivery areas15, each with its own page1 city plus 4 zonesNoneNoneNoneAbout 34 namedAll share one generic window rather than per-city detail11 namedOne shared window1None
Certificate of analysisIn progress with two named laboratories, none publishedObserved 12 September 2026 on its trust page; states it plainly rather than claiming otherwise6 batch IDs with puritiesClaimed, document not confirmed reachableClaimed in product titlesNo document, batch number or purity figure foundClaimed, no evidence3rd Party Tested 99% Purity in metadata, no documentNoneOn requestNothing downloadableOn requestNothing linked, no lab named9 batches with purities7 of 9 are self-reported in-house, 2 are third-partyNone
Testing lab namedTwo, named on its trust pageNamed as in progress on 12 September 2026; no report publishedJanoshikNo report or task number publishedJanoshikNamed in product titles onlyNoneNoneNoneNoneJanoshik, on 2 of 9None
Customer reviews on siteNone4 testimonials on siteNoneNoneNoneNoneNonePage exists, no reviewsNone
SKUs17Re-checked 11 September 2026; was 9 on the page-wide verification date2441 on siteProduct feed exposes 25 of them23Largest GLP-1 vial in the market at 60mg40 on sitePre-filled pens, topical GHK-Cu, nasal sprays160 liveHomepage claims 10 or more in stock9, all unavailableOnly all-pen catalogue in the market20Only oral capsule product found in this market
Machine-readable catalogueComplete, hand-authoredcatalogue.json plus llms.txtNonellms.txt and products.json return the homepage at HTTP 200Incomplete25 of 41 SKUs, five listed at PHP 0.00Complete and cleanBest product feed of the nine17% completeProduct feed exposes 7 of 40 SKUsllms.txt with pricesNo product feedEmptyproducts.json returns an empty arrayWrong countryllms.txt states United Arab Emirates onlyNone

Cells describe what each seller published on 25 August 2026. Sites change. Two certificate claims are recorded as claimed rather than confirmed because the documents may load through JavaScript and could not be confirmed reachable.

The Testing Problem

Almost every seller in this market advertises third-party testing. It is the single most repeated claim across all nine sites, and on the date checked not one of them could be verified by a buyer.

Here is what that actually looks like in practice. One seller names Janoshik and publishes six batch identifiers with purity figures to three decimal places, which is the most rigorous presentation in the market, but publishes no report number, so there is nothing to look up. Another puts the words Janoshik Verified in its product titles with no document, batch number or purity figure anywhere. Two more say a certificate is available on request. One claims publicly available third-party certificates with every batch, guaranteed, while its own table shows seven of its nine batches were tested in-house.

This matters more than it appears. A certificate you cannot check is not evidence, it is a claim wearing the costume of evidence, and it crowds out the things a buyer genuinely can verify: whether a seller publishes prices, whether it commits to a delivery window and hits it, whether it says where stock physically is, and whether its own pages agree with each other.

Our partner and supplier Primara Labs states its position on its own trust page rather than implying otherwise, and that costs it that row of the table today. As of 12 September 2026, Primara Labs states that independent testing is in progress with two laboratories it names on its own trust page and that certificates will be published per batch. No certificate has been published yet. Whether you prefer an unverifiable claim to a dated statement of where testing stands is a genuine judgement call, and it is yours rather than ours.

Seller Notes

Dated observations, stated as what was seen rather than as judgements.

Primara Labs primaralabs.comour partner

Metro Manila stock, WhatsApp ordering, no checkout. Publishes prices, delivery windows and a complete machine-readable catalogue. States that testing is in progress and that no certificate is published yet.

  • As of 12 September 2026, states on its own trust page that independent testing is in progress with two named laboratories and that no certificate has been published yet.
  • The only seller in this comparison with no on-site checkout.
  • Beaten on retatrutide and NAD+ price by Prism Peptides at comparable vial sizes.

Noxa Labs noxa.is

Working checkout, GCash and USDT, and the best-presented certificate page in the market. Also the most deliberate about AI crawler access.

  • The only seller besides BodyPharm to name AI crawlers explicitly in robots.txt, with a comment stating the intent is eligibility for citation in AI Overviews, ChatGPT, Claude and Perplexity.
  • The homepage claims nationwide delivery in 2 to 3 days. Its own shipping table gives Visayas and Mindanao 5 to 7 days and remote areas 7 to 10.
  • Social proof figures disagree between pages: 4.9 out of 5 from 1,200 or more researchers on the homepage, 190 or more research professionals on a product page.

Baseline Labs baselinelabs.is

Large catalogue and same-day dispatch including weekends. The only seller that explicitly refuses GCash.

  • The free-shipping threshold is stated as PHP 3,500 on the homepage and PHP 2,500 in the shipping policy.
  • Five SKUs appear in the live product feed priced at PHP 0.00, and Cagrilintide appears twice at PHP 0.00 and PHP 4,800.
  • BPC-157 is shown at PHP 1,450 on one page and PHP 1,350 on another without disambiguation.

Atlas Compounds atlascompounds.com

Deep dose ladders and the cleanest product feed in the market, paired with the least published operational detail.

  • Publishes no payment methods, no shipping rate, no contact details beyond a form, and no delivery timeframe.
  • Offers a Vial Only against Vial plus BAC water variant on nearly every SKU at a flat PHP 200 difference, which no other seller does.
  • Product pages are labelled research use only while also marketing human weight-loss outcomes.

Prism Peptides prismpeptidesph.com

The pens and aesthetics specialist, and the cheapest on several compounds. Publishes almost nothing about how it operates.

  • The only seller with a pre-filled peptide pen actually in stock, from PHP 2,000.
  • Makes no purity claim, names no laboratory, and publishes no certificate. Also makes no testing claim it cannot support.
  • At least six SKUs were marked sold out on the date checked, including three of the seven exposed in its product feed.

peptidesphilippines.store peptidesphilippines.store

The broadest geographic coverage claim in the market and the only genuinely hand-written llms.txt besides Primara's.

  • Runs a distributor and reseller programme, one of only two business supply channels found in this market.
  • States purity as 99% or above by HPLC on product pages without attaching a document.
  • The same-day delivery cutoff is published in its machine-readable file but not in the human-facing copy.

Noki Labs peptidesupplierphilippines.com

Advertises ten product lines and a clinic discount. On the date checked, the storefront had nothing that could be added to a cart.

  • Verified four ways on the date checked: products.json returns an empty array, the all-products and bestsellers collections both display Showing 1 to 0 of 0 peptides, the product sitemap contains no product URLs, and individual product URLs return 404.
  • The only publicly published clinic offer in this market: a discount code giving 15% off orders over PHP 10,000, stated on its city pages.
  • Contact is a personal Gmail address rather than a business domain.

BodyPharm bodypharm.ph

Pre-filled pens rather than vials, and the most detailed batch table in the market. Nothing was in stock on the date checked.

  • The llms.txt served on the .ph domain is the United Arab Emirates document, stating Market: United Arab Emirates only. We do not ship outside the UAE, with prices in AED and a .ae contact address. It does not mention the Philippines.
  • The homepage claims publicly available in-house and third-party certificates with every batch, guaranteed. Its own table shows seven of nine batches tested in-house.
  • The only seller to state outright that stock is imported rather than held locally.

slimming.ph slimming.ph

Wide dose ladders and free nationwide shipping. Card and PayPal only, with no local wallet.

  • States sales only to medical professionals, with an open cart and no verification step.
  • Claims nationwide and worldwide shipping on the same page.
  • Widest dose ladders found, including unusual 12mg and 24mg retatrutide steps.

A Different Model

Seenergie is not a vial retailer and scoring it beside them would mislead. Not a vial retailer. A licensed telehealth service compounding through an FDA-regulated Philippine pharmacy, with named clinicians and a published address.

  • The only operator listed here with a published street address and named, credentialled clinical staff.
  • Prices are not published anywhere and require a consultation, which is a real friction cost for anyone comparing on price.
  • The product catalogue had not been updated for roughly six months on the date checked.

The trade is straightforward. You get a licensed pharmacy, named clinicians and a real address, and you give up the ability to compare on price, because nothing is published until after a consultation. For a buyer whose main worry is regulatory standing that is a good trade. For a buyer comparing cost it is a wall.

How This Was Checked

Every value was read from the seller's own live pages on 25 August 2026: product pages, shipping and payment policies, certificate pages, sitemaps, robots.txt, and where available the product feed at products.json. Nothing here is taken from a competitor's description of a third party.

Where a seller does not publish something, the cell reads not stated rather than being filled with an assumption. Where a claim is made but no document could be reached, the cell says claimed rather than confirmed. Two certificate presentations fall into that category because the documents may open through JavaScript that a text fetch does not execute.

Stock states, prices and policies change. This page carries its verification date for that reason, and a claim in it about any seller should be treated as a description of one day rather than a permanent characteristic.

FAQ

Which Philippine peptide supplier is the most legitimate?

There is no single answer, because the sellers differ on axes that matter differently to different buyers. On published operational detail, Primara Labs and peptidesphilippines.store publish the most. On certificate presentation, Noxa Labs and BodyPharm publish batch tables. On regulatory standing, Seenergie is the only one operating through a licensed pharmacy. On the date this was checked, two storefronts had nothing available to buy at all.

Do Philippine peptide suppliers actually publish certificates of analysis?

Three name Janoshik as a testing laboratory and two publish batch identifiers with purity percentages. On the date checked, none published a verifiable Janoshik report or task number, and several state a certificate is available on request rather than linking one. Every certificate claim in this market currently terminates in either trust us or ask us.

Which suppliers accept GCash?

Noxa Labs, peptidesphilippines.store and Noki Labs state GCash among their payment methods. Baseline Labs states explicitly that it does not accept GCash and takes cash on delivery or bank deposit only. slimming.ph takes PayPal and cards with no local wallet. Several sellers publish no payment methods at all.

Which supplier delivers fastest in Metro Manila?

Four sellers claim same-day delivery in Metro Manila with a stated cutoff: Primara Labs before noon, Noxa Labs and Baseline Labs before 2PM, and peptidesphilippines.store before 10AM according to its machine-readable file. Baseline is the only one to include weekends. Atlas Compounds, Prism Peptides and slimming.ph state no delivery timeframe at all.

Why do some of these sites have nothing in stock?

On the date checked, Noki Labs had zero purchasable products despite a navigation menu advertising ten product lines, and every BodyPharm product was marked out of stock or coming soon. Both sites are live and actively maintained. Stock states change, so check before drawing a conclusion from this page months after the date on it.

Is a cheaper vial actually cheaper?

Frequently not, because Philippine vial sizes vary widely between sellers. The only fair comparison is price per milligram, and doing that division reverses the ranking on several compounds. A 5mg vial at a low headline price is regularly the most expensive material in the category once divided out.