Telehealth

GLP-1 telehealth programs in the Philippines, Sep 2026

Every Philippine GLP-1 telehealth or clinic program found with a published price, as each states it on its own pages. What the price includes, whether medication is in it, and how the doctor review works. No ratings.

Short answer

As of 23 September 2026, 6 Philippine GLP-1 telehealth or clinic programs publish a price. They measure different things: some quote a care plan with medication billed separately, some quote an all-in month, some quote a multi-week package. The table states, for each, what the published price includes.

Programs

ProgramPublished priceMedication in the priceDoctor review
GoRocky Weight ManagementProfileProgram page₱3,990 to ₱4,990 a month depending on term (3, 6 or 12 months); one test version of the page shows ₱4,000 to ₱5,995Not statedOnline assessment ("12 questions online"), then "a licensed doctor within 24 hours"; consult by phone/video; monthly doctor reviews plus care manager.
&you (andyou.ph) Care PlanProfileProgram pageCare plan free for the first month, then ₱599 a month; medication billed separately at a price not publishedNot included, as stated"A licensed doctor reviews your information and finds the right treatment for you." Product pages: "A mandatory doctor consultation is required before starting treatment." FAQ: choose a date and time for a video consulta
SeenergieProgram pageFree consultation; program and medication prices not publishedNot stated"Talk with Philippine-licensed doctors and get prescribed." "100% Telehealth"; no physical clinic.
Jan Medical Group SHAPE ProgrammesProgram pageSHAPE Sustain ₱15,995; SHAPE Ultra ₱20,995; SHAPE Ultra Pro 2.5mg ₱18,500Included, as statedPhysician-supervised; "Monthly online LM doctor consult"; in-clinic at BGC and Quezon City plus online consultation; SHAPE "available ... through online consultation, with medication delivered anywhere in the Philippines
Belo Medical Group, Semaglutide InjectionProgram pageFrom ₱6,000 for four weekly injectionsIncluded, as statedIn-clinic; "The Belo doctor will monitor the patient's progress and adjust the dose". "AVAILABLE AT : All Belo clinics".
Patient First, Mounjaro (Tirzepatide) 8-Week ProgramProgram page₱27,000 for an 8-week Mounjaro program; consultation paid separately, fee not publishedIncluded, as statedIn-clinic (Makati or Quezon City): paid consultation and diagnostic workup before purchase; first injection administered at the clinic.
PULSE Clinic Philippines (GLP-1 medication pages)Program pageMedication priced per pen (see the Wegovy and Mounjaro price pages); consultation fee not publishedIncluded, as statedDoctor consultation at Manila, Makati, Cebu, Angeles-Clark branches; booking form also lists "PULSE Teleconsult (Online consultation)".

Program notes

  • GoRocky Weight Management. Operator, as stated: GoRocky Medical Inc.. Medications named on its pages: compounded semaglutide, compounded oral semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, Ozempic (semaglutide), Mounjaro (tirzepatide), orlistat. Prescription: Yes. "Programs begin only after assessment by a licensed physician, at the physician's discretion." Help Center lists compounded semaglutide, Ozempic, compounded oral semaglutide, Checked 23 September 2026.
  • &you (andyou.ph) Care Plan. Operator, as stated: &you Medical Philippines Inc. (Terms: "owned and operated by &you Medical Philippines Inc."). Medications named on its pages: compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro named as sharing the active ingredient. Prescription: Yes for GLP-1s: "Treatment is only provided if prescribed after an online consultation with a licensed healthcare provider." Checked 23 September 2026.
  • Seenergie. Operator, as stated: Seenergie Lifestyle Inc.. Medications named on its pages: GLP-1 (class, program page), semaglutide, tirzepatide, retatrutide (GLP-1 guide article). Prescription: Yes: "available if prescribed after an online consultation with a provider." Checked 23 September 2026.
  • Jan Medical Group SHAPE Programmes. Operator, as stated: Jan Medical Group Inc.. Medications named on its pages: compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide / Mounjaro, phentermine, Wegovy, Ozempic (shop listings). Prescription: Yes: "All prescription medications require a valid prescription issued by a licensed physician following a consultation." Checked 23 September 2026.
  • Belo Medical Group, Semaglutide Injection. Operator, as stated: Belo Medical Group. Medications named on its pages: semaglutide. Prescription: not stated Checked 23 September 2026.
  • Patient First, Mounjaro (Tirzepatide) 8-Week Program. Medications named on its pages: Mounjaro (tirzepatide). Prescription: Yes: "Pre-screening is required before purchase." "A valid prescription must be issued before your program can begin." Checked 23 September 2026.
  • PULSE Clinic Philippines (GLP-1 medication pages). Medications named on its pages: Wegovy (semaglutide), tirzepatide (Mounjaro), Ozempic, Rybelsus (semaglutide pages). Prescription: Wegovy described as "prescription-only". Checked 23 September 2026.

Methodology

  • Every figure and statement is read from the program's own pages; the source links are on each profile and in the dataset. Nothing is estimated, and a price a program does not publish is shown as not published.
  • Prices are summarised by term or package, never by dose.
  • These programs prescribe and supply medicines. Prescribing belongs with a licensed Philippine physician, and a program's price is not a recommendation to use it.
  • Not listed: MetabolixPH, whose product is a compound approved nowhere; this site does not publish prices for sellers of unapproved compounds.
  • Branded pen prices at pharmacies and clinics are in the GLP-1 price tracker.

Updated