Philippines Peptides LogoPhilippines Peptides
Provider cost comparison

&you vs GoRocky: What Each Costs

Two funded Philippine telehealth operators, both selling weight management, both publishing a monthly number. The numbers are not measuring the same thing. Every figure below was read from the operator's own live page and prices checked 25 August 2026. Click through before acting on any of it.

OPERATORS

2

PRICES CHECKED

2026.08.25

PUBLISH AN ALL-IN FIGURE

0

NEUTRAL COMPARISONS FOUND

0

The Short Version

&you publishes a care plan at PHP 599 a month with the first month free, and states on the same page that medication cost is not included. GoRocky publishes GoSlim at PHP 4,990, 4,490 or 3,990 a month depending on whether you commit to 3, 6 or 12 months, and lists what the fee covers without saying whether medication is one of those things.

Put those side by side and the obvious conclusion is that &you is roughly eight times cheaper. That conclusion is wrong, or at least unsupported, because the PHP 599 figure explicitly excludes the largest line item and no medication price appears anywhere on the &you site. On 25 August 2026 their own compounded semaglutide product page carried no peso figure at all.

So this page does not conclude that one is cheaper. It sets out exactly what each operator publishes, exactly what each leaves unstated, and the specific questions that convert either into a number you can actually compare. That is the honest output available from public information.

One correction worth making up front, because it cuts against the easy story. GoRocky does publish an explicitly inclusive option. A separate weight-management page showed a PHP 5,995 per month package described as Ultimate GLP-1 Transformation with the line Medication and prescription included, asterisked as subject to physician approval after assessment. The gap is in the GoSlim tiers specifically, not in everything GoRocky publishes.

What Each Publishes

&you andyou.ph

  • · The care plan page showed PHP 599 per month, worded as “Your first month is free. Just PHP 599/month after.”
  • · The same page carries the line “Medication cost not included.” That is stated plainly, not buried.
  • · Their compounded semaglutide product page published no peso price on 25 August 2026, so the excluded amount is not obtainable from the site.
  • · No clinician is named on the site. The model is a short intake quiz, a licensed doctor review, then delivery.

Source: andyou.ph/pages/care-plan, read 25 August 2026

GoRocky gorocky.ph

  • · GoSlim showed PHP 4,990 / 4,490 / 3,990 per month on 3, 6 and 12 month terms respectively. The longer the commitment, the lower the monthly rate.
  • · The page lists the fee as covering a free doctor consultation and screening, a doctor-personalised plan, monthly doctor reviews and plan adjustments, care manager check-ins, and discreet Metro Manila delivery.
  • · Medication is not named in that list and not excluded from it either. The page is silent on the point.
  • · A separate weight-management page showed PHP 5,995 per month for a package stating medication and prescription included, and a PHP 2,500 one-shot tirzepatide pack with a home nurse visit.
  • · Four doctors are named publicly with credentials on a clinical excellence page.

Sources: gorocky.ph/treatments/goslim, /treatments/weight-management, /clinical-excellence, all read 25 August 2026

Cost Over 3, 6 And 12 Months

Plan fees only, multiplied out. Nothing here is estimated: every peso is the published monthly rate times the number of billed months. The &you column accounts for the free first month. Where a total cannot be built from public information, the cell says so rather than guessing.

Plan fees over three horizons · prices checked 25 August 2026
Horizon&you care plan&you medicationGoRocky GoSlimGoRocky Ultimate GLP-1
3 monthsPHP 1,198Not publishedPHP 14,970PHP 17,985
6 monthsPHP 2,995Not publishedPHP 26,940PHP 35,970
12 monthsPHP 6,589Not publishedPHP 47,880PHP 71,940
Monthly ratePHP 599, month one freeNot publishedPHP 4,990 / 4,490 / 3,990 by termPHP 5,995, no term stated
Medication inside the fee?No. Page states medication cost not includedn/aNot stated either wayYes. Page states medication and prescription included, subject to physician approval
All-in total obtainable from the site?NoNoNoClosest of the four, but the medication component is not broken out

GoSlim totals assume you take the term the rate belongs to. The 12-month column at PHP 3,990 is the advertised 12-month rate, not the 3-month rate held for a year. Provider pricing in this market decays fast: GoRocky's tiers changed between two checks a week apart during research for this page, so treat these as a snapshot of 25 August 2026 and verify on the live pages before committing to anything.

The Part Neither States

The criticism here is narrow and it is worth stating precisely, because a vague version of it would be unfair to two real businesses. It is not that either operator is hiding something, and it is not that either is overpriced. It is this: on 25 August 2026, a person who wanted to know what twelve months of treatment would actually cost could not find that number on either website.

For &youthe reason is explicit. The plan fee and the medication are billed separately, the plan fee is published, the medication price is not. That is a legitimate structure. It is also one where PHP 599 is a small share of the real total, because the medication is the expensive part. For scale only, and not as a quote from either operator, Regimen's Philippine guide published observed private-prescription ranges of roughly PHP 8,000 to 14,000 a month for Ozempic, PHP 10,000 to 16,000 for Wegovy and PHP 12,000 to 18,000 for Mounjaro. Compounded medication is generally priced differently from branded pens, and neither operator publishes its own compounded price, so those ranges are context rather than an answer.

For GoRocky the reason is different. GoSlim publishes one monthly number covering a bundle, which is more useful to a buyer than a fee plus an unknown. The unresolved question is what is inside it. If medication is included, PHP 3,990 a month on a twelve month term is a genuinely competitive figure against the pharmacy ranges above. If it is not, the same figure sits on top of them. The page does not say, and the answer changes the total by an order of magnitude.

Both operators are, in other words, publishing more than most of this market does. Seenergie publishes no price at all before a consultation. The point is only that neither published number closes on its own.

What To Ask Each One

Both operators will answer these. They are not gotchas, they are the information that has to exist internally for either business to invoice you. Ask before the consultation if you can, and ask for the answer in writing so you can compare two written quotes rather than two memories.

Ask &you

  1. 1. What is the peso price of the medication itself, per month, at the starting dose and at the maintenance dose?
  2. 2. Is that medication a branded pen or compounded, and which compound is it?
  3. 3. Does the medication price change as the dose titrates up, and what is the highest monthly figure I could reach?
  4. 4. Adding the PHP 599 plan fee to the medication, what is the total I will pay in month one, month three and month twelve?
  5. 5. Is delivery, bloodwork or any lab test billed on top of both of those?
  6. 6. If I cancel the care plan, can I keep buying the medication, and what happens to the price if I do?

Ask GoRocky

  1. 1. Does the GoSlim monthly fee include the medication itself, yes or no?
  2. 2. If it does, at which doses, and what happens to the fee when the dose titrates up?
  3. 3. If it does not, what is the separate monthly medication price at starting and maintenance doses?
  4. 4. What is the difference between GoSlim at PHP 4,990 and the Ultimate GLP-1 package at PHP 5,995 that states medication is included?
  5. 5. On the 6 and 12 month terms, am I committed for the full term, and what is the charge if I stop early?
  6. 6. Is the medication branded or compounded, and which compound is it?

If either set of answers arrives as a range rather than a figure, ask for the top of the range. A quote you cannot exceed is worth more than a quote you cannot verify.

For contrast on the disclosure point specifically, our partner and supplier publishes every vial price in pesos on one page. That is a research-use-only catalogue rather than a prescribing service, so it answers a different question entirely, but it does answer the cost question in one click, which is the thing neither service on this page does.

Where Each Is Genuinely Strong

A cost page that only lists what two companies fail to publish would be a distorted picture, so here is the other side, from the same 25 August 2026 check.

GoRocky names its clinicians. Its clinical excellence page lists four doctors with credentials: Dr. Mark McKelvie MD as chief medical advisor, Dr. Rona Clarisse Canlas MD, Dr. Maika Slatensek MD and Dr. Paulo Carlo Omaña MD. In a market where most operators credit nobody, a named and checkable clinical bench is a real form of accountability. GoRocky also publishes prices openly across several pages, including a single inclusive monthly figure, which is more transparency than the sector norm.

&you states its exclusion plainly. The words “Medication cost not included” sit on the care plan page itself rather than in terms and conditions. Plenty of subscription businesses would leave a reader to discover that at checkout. The low entry fee with a free first month also means the cost of finding out whether the service suits you is genuinely small, which has value in itself.

Both provide something real. A licensed prescriber, a clinical review, ongoing dose adjustment and a delivery pipeline are not nothing, and for anyone who needs a prescription they are the point of the exercise. The complaint on this page is confined to one thing: the all-in cost is not obtainable from either site. That is a disclosure gap, not a verdict on the medicine, the clinicians or the service.

FAQ

Is &you cheaper than GoRocky?

On the published plan fee, yes, by a wide margin: PHP 599 a month against PHP 3,990 to 4,990. But the two numbers do not measure the same thing. The &you care plan page states plainly that medication cost is not included, and no medication price appears anywhere on their site, so the &you total cannot be computed. GoRocky publishes a single monthly figure. Until you have a medication price from &you, the comparison is between a partial number and a fuller one, not between two totals.

How much is the &you care plan in the Philippines?

Their care plan page showed PHP 599 per month on 25 August 2026, with the first month free. Over a year that is eleven billed months, or PHP 6,589. The same page carries the line "Medication cost not included." Their compounded semaglutide product page published no peso price on the same date. That means the plan fee is verifiable and the medication cost is not, so ask for a medication quote before you sign up.

How much does GoRocky GoSlim cost?

The GoSlim page showed PHP 4,990 per month on a 3-month term, PHP 4,490 on 6 months and PHP 3,990 on 12 months, checked 25 August 2026. The page lists what the fee covers as a free doctor consultation and screening, a personalised plan, monthly doctor reviews, care manager check-ins and discreet Metro Manila delivery. It does not state whether medication sits inside that fee, which is the one thing you need to know to compare it with anything.

Does GoRocky include the medication in the price?

It depends which page you read, and this is worth getting right. The GoSlim treatment page does not state it either way. A separate GoRocky weight-management page showed a PHP 5,995 per month package labelled Ultimate GLP-1 Transformation that does state "Medication and prescription included", with an asterisk noting it is subject to physician approval after assessment. So GoRocky does publish an inclusive option. The GoSlim tiers simply are not described the same way.

Why can neither company publish the other one total cost?

Because publishing a rival total invites the same arithmetic on your own. &you would have to attach a medication price to its PHP 599 plan, and GoRocky would have to break out the medication component inside its monthly fee. Both figures are commercially sensitive. The only page addressing this matchup on 25 August 2026 was an &you marketing page titled "Looking for an Alternative to GoRocky", which is a sales asset rather than a cost comparison.

Which one should I choose?

That is not a question a cost page can answer, and anyone answering it from price alone is guessing. Both are licensed operations giving you a prescriber, a clinical review and a delivery pipeline, which has real value. Get a written all-in monthly figure from each using the questions on this page, check whether the medication is branded or compounded, and confirm the cancellation terms. Then decide. Prescribing belongs with a Philippine-licensed physician, not with a comparison table.